Graffiti from the streets of Turkey

Revolution will not be televised  [thank you Gill Scott-Heron]

 

All together or none of us!

 

Tayyip, don’t fight with me make love to me !

 

Enough is enough or I’ll call the cops!

 

On a summer’s day gas rained down!

 

Police brother, you are making my eyes water!

 

Police help!….oh, I see you are busy ….

 

If capitalism can’t sell the shade of a tree, it cuts it off!

 

Tayyip, do you want 3 more children like me [with reference to PM’s call 2-3 years ago for all women to have 3 children]

Leave a Reply

